Winner Announcement Blog for BIS 'Quality & Standards - 2' Quiz (25th Feb to 5th March 2024)



In commemoration of 'World Consumer Rights Day 2024', BIS conducted an online quiz on 'Quality & Standards - 2'on Mygov platform from 25th February, 2024 to 05th March, 2024, for Indian citizens on various topics related to BIS, its related activities, Quality and standardization and consumer rights. More than 42,000 citizens across the country participated in this quiz, making it a grand success.

All the participants were issued an online participation certificate by MyGov and following cash prizes would be provided to the winners:

- 1 st Prize Rs 10,000/-
- 2nd Prize- Rs 5,000/-
- 3rd Prize-- Rs 3,000/-
- Consolation Prize- Rs 2,000/- each for 47 winners

The top 50 of the competition are listed below:

Rank	User ID	Name
1.	62148744	Sachin
2.	61300504	Anujkumarbhatt
3.	100778674	Sangeeta Sharma
4.	70864714	Abhishek Mishra
5.	80769654	SalifKeen
6.	64087794	AbhishekWahi
7.	101416344	OjasviChaudhary

8.	96611714	JayatiRathee
9.	63047494	AbineshKumar
10.	89146414	RAYAPATISWATHI
11.	65638814	SAUGANDH TYAGI
12.	61369254	Shubhangi
13.	61105894	HarshTokas
14.	84219284	GurdeepSingh
15.	70792384	riyanegi
16.	80767814	DiyaMalhotra
17.	16082194	Rani
18.	70864324	ManishaKumari
19.	80768114	RonikVats
20.	100807614	Vashisht
21.	101129744	rajendrasinh
22.	100703574	shyam meena
23.	69581164	LakkimsettyNagaLakshmiNavyaMounika
24.	81452064	KamleshKumarBharti
25.	70863754	Akanksha
26.	70866074	AbhishekKumar
27.	70864544	Priyanka
28.	70864614	Surajkaushal
29.	84219344	PayalBhatnagar
30.	64087434	Neha chadha
31.	96610004	AjendraSinghKabsuri
32.	96693434	AMARTYANARAYANCHOUDHARY
33.	101442844	SayanMudi
34.	3081204	sathishkrishna
35.	102055144	RanjitGhosh
36.	72492854	Shubham Premlal Brahmankar
37.	81452344	MeenakshiSaini
38.	102059744	MonalishaBera
39.	6682704	Rahul
40.	101444594	MALLURI VATSAV TIRUMALA
41.	92348724	Vishakan N
42.	101416934	banothujyothika
43.	25617994	Vaibhav Sanjay Patil
44.	86487274	Rajeshsharma
45.	102018374	GautamSharma
46.	96695824	naval meena
47.	101190634	Santhosh Thangavel
48.	101411884	AlpaDave
49.	101295964	SharanyaSargala
50.	94488794	RituGhosh

The winners are requested to kindly check their registered email for communication from BIS for filling up bank account details for receiving prize money.

BIS & MyGov congratulate and thank all the participants for their participation and encourage citizens to continue participating in such future activities and do their bit for nation-building.