PGD 08-Pneumatic and Hydraulic Tools Sectional Committee

Sl No. Commitee Functional Category wise breakup
1 PGD 08-Pneumatic and Hydraulic Tools Sectional Committee Industry Association Regulatory Body State Government R&D Organization Academic Institution Expert Industry Consumer Group Central Ministry/Dept. Technologist Unclassified Total
  0 0 0 0 2 0 5 5 1 0 1 14

# Organization Member Details Role Functional Category
1 Atlas Copco India Limited, Pune
:   Shri V. Govindraju
Principal Member Industry
2 Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited, New Delhi
:   Shri M. Ravi
:   AGM (TR, TE,& Tech-TC)
Principal Member Consumer Group
3 Border Roads Organization, New Delhi
:   Shri Pankaj Bhatnagar
:   Dir(E4 Tech)
Principal Member Consumer Group
4 Directorate General Quality Assurance, New Delhi
:   Dr.Gurmukh Das
Principal Member Central Ministry/Dept.
:   Shri G. Aravindan
:   SSO-I, Dy. Controller
Alternate Member
5 Hydro Pneumatic Technics, Surat
:   Proprietor
Personal Capacity Industry
6 Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai
:   Dr Somashekhar Hiremath
:    Professor
Principal Member Academic Institution
7 Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee
:   Dr Apurbba Kumar Sharma
Principal Member Academic Institution
:   Dr Akshay Dvivedi
Alternate Member
8 Ingersoll Rand Wadco Tools Limited, Sahibabad
:   Shri Anoop Kumar B
:   Engineering Leader
Principal Member Industry
9 International Electrotechnical Commission Dusterloh Private Limited, Pune
:   Shri Vijay Joglekar
:   Director (Technical)
Principal Member Industry
:   Shri Rajesh K. Dastane
Alternate Member
10 Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited, New Delhi
:   Shri Yuvraj
:   CGM
Principal Member Consumer Group
:   Shri Parag Kumar Gupta
:   CE (Mechanical)
Alternate Member
11 RITES Limited, Gurugram
:   Shri S.C. Singhal
:   GM(QA)
Principal Member Consumer Group
:   Shri Rajnish Ahuja
:   AGM(Inspection)
Alternate Member
12 Sandvik Asia Private Limited, Hyderabad
:   Shri Rangayya Naidu
Principal Member Industry
13 Steel Authority Of India Limited(SAIL), Inter Plant Standardisation in Steel Industry(IPSS), Delhi
:   Shri Gulshan
Principal Member
14 Steel Authority of India Limited, Bhilai Steel Plant, Bhilai
:   Shri S. Roy
:   DGM (Standardization)
Principal Member Consumer Group
:   Shri R.S. Chauhan
:   DGM (Hydraulics & Pneumatics)
Alternate Member