PGD 24-Drawings Sectional Committee

Sl No. Commitee Functional Category wise breakup
1 PGD 24-Drawings Sectional Committee Industry Association Regulatory Body State Government R&D Organization Academic Institution Expert Industry Consumer Group Central Ministry/Dept. Technologist Unclassified Total
  0 0 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 2 1 10

# Organization Member Details Role Functional Category
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi
:   Prof Sunil R. Kale
:   Professor
1 Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited, New Delhi
:   Shri Amulya Deota
:   Sr. Manager
Principal Member Consumer Group
:   Shri Lalit Kumar
:   Dy. Manager
Alternate Member
2 Bosch Limited, Bengaluru
:   Shri Murthy
:   Manager (Standards)
Principal Member Consumer Group
:   Shri Kumaraswamy S.
Alternate Member
3 Directorate General of Quality Assurance, Ministry of Defence, New Delhi
:   P.P. Maheshkar
:   PscO, DC
Principal Member Consumer Group
:   N. Sarvanan
:   SSO-I, Asst. Controller
Alternate Member
4 Engineers India Limited, New Delhi
:   Shri Rajanji Srivastava
:   Dy General Manager (Structural Deptt)
Principal Member Technologist
5 Fluid Power Society of India (FPSI), Bengaluru
:   Shri T.S. Venkatesha Murthy
Principal Member Consumer Group
6 Institute of Engineers India, New Delhi
:   Shri R. C. Bairathi
Principal Member Technologist
7 John Deere India Private Limited, Mumbai
:   Shri Raghavendra N. Magadum
Principal Member Consumer Group
8 National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli
:   Dr. V. Senthil Kumar
:   Associate Professor
Principal Member Academic Institution
9 RITES Limited, Gurugram
:   Ms. Reetu Patial
:   Dy. General Manager
Principal Member
:   Shri Lalit Kumar
:   Addl. General Manager
Alternate Member
:   Dr. R. Vasudevan
Personal Capacity