SSD-I 16 : 01

# Organization Member Details Role Functional Category
1 Indian Institute of Management, Tiruchirapally
:   Prof. Satish S. Maheswarappa
Convenor Academic Institution
2 Ministry of AYUSH, New Delhi
:   Dr. Pradeep Dua
:   Research Officer
Principal Member Central Ministry/Dept.
:   Dr. Rajeshwari Singh
:   Research Officer (Ayurveda), Niti Aayog
Alternate Member
:   Dr. Pratap Chauhan
:   Director Jiva Ayurveda
Principal Member
:   Dr. Rajiv Vasudevan
:   Director, AYURVAIDYA, Bangalore
Alternate Member
3 Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry, New Delhi      
4 Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India (IRDAI), Hyderabad      
5 Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, New Delhi      
6 Narayana Health, New Delhi      
7 National Accreditation Board for Hospitals and Healthcare Providers, New Delhi