×

Standardization Cell

 


Sl. No. Organization Name Organization Type Head of Standardization Cell Members in the Cell
Member Email Contact
1 Indian Stainless Steel Development Association Industry association
: Shri Rohit Kumar
: rohit@stainlessindia.org
: 9953794945
: Executive Director
Jalaja Menon , DGM jalaja.menon@jindalstainless.com 9910250808
Anis Bansal, MD anish@mavenab.com 9971177492
Mr K R K Murthy, GM, Quality murthy.rk@viraj.com 9049991303
Mr Dominic savio, Deputy Chief, Technical Services ( Stainless Steel dominic@mukand.com 9987115421
A B Pagar, General Manager (Works) abpagar@raajratna.com 9879611842
2 Electrical Research and Development Association Industry association
: Kamlesh R Kayastha
: kamlesh.kayastha@erda.org
: 9978940545
: Sr. Engineer
Dr. Vinod Gupta, Asst. Director vinod.gupta@erda.org 9978940924
Dr. Satish Chetwani, Asst. Director satish.chetwani@erda.org 9978940913
Dr. Uday Puntambekar, Asst. Director uday.puntambekar@erda.org 9978940953
Mr. Anil S. Khopkar, Sr. Manager anil.khopkar@erda.org 9978940962
Mr. Yusuf I. Pathan, Sr. manager yi.pathan@erda.org 9978940916
3 INDIAN FINISHED LEATHER MANUFACTURERS AND EXPORTER Industry association
: ASLAM BASHA
: es@iflmea.com
: 9176676622
: Executive Secretary
K R VIJAYAN, CHAIRMAN chairman@iflmea.com 9840046667
AR SENTHIL KUMAR, HONORARY SECRETARY secretary@iflmea.com 9444007655
N SHAFEEQ AHMED, EX CHAIRMAN shafeeq@sscgrp.com 9840028899
TM ABDUL GANI, MEMBER info@tmargroup.in 25612164
M VISWANATHAN, TECHNICAL EXPERT mviswanathan@outlook.com 9444470023
4 Fluid Power Society of India Industry association
: Hemanth Kumar
: secretariat@fpsindia.net
: 9986504001
: President
Mr. Suresh Kannan, sureshkannan@kolbenhydraulics.com 9972099339
5 Aluminium Secondary Manufacturers Association Industry association
: Aluminium Secondary Manufacturers Association
: secretary.asma@gmail.com
: 7982715106
: Member
Sh. Sutanu Ray, COO coo@virgoasia.com 9815994444
Sh. Jayant Jain, Director jayant@grmetal.in
Sh. O N Upadhyay, Dy. General Manager oupadhyay@jindalaluminium.com
Sh. Samay Singh Sehrawat, Asstt. Manager purchase1@cnfcindia.com
Sh. Sujeet Singh, Head Production candour.c.t@gmail.com
Sh. Hiren Patel, Sr. Quality Manager hirenpatel@jskindia.in
6 INDIAN FINISHED LEATHER MANUFACTURERS AND EXPORTER Industry association
: ASLAM BASHA
: es@iflmea.com
: 9176676622
:
- - -
7 Aluminium Secondary Manufacturers Association Industry association
: Aluminium Secondary Manufacturers Association
: secretary.asma@gmail.com
: 7982715106
: COO
- - -
8 Aluminium Secondary Manufacturers Association Industry association
: Aluminium Secondary Manufacturers Association
: secretary.asma@gmail.com
: 7982715106
:
- - -
9 Aluminium Secondary Manufacturers Association Industry association
: Aluminium Secondary Manufacturers Association
: secretary.asma@gmail.com
: 7982715106
:
Sutanu Ray, COO, Virgo Aluminium, Delhi coo@virgoasia.com 9815994444
Mr. Jayant Jain, Director G.R. Metalloys Ahmedabad jayant@grmetal.in 9979511222
Mr. Samay Singh Sherawat, Purchase Manager Century Non Ferrous Castings Faridabad purchase@cnfcindia.com 9811999067
Mr. Sujeet Singh, Head Production Balaji Extrusions, Bahadurgarh, Haryana candour.c.t@gmail.com 8222860905
Mr. P. Devaraj, AGM QA Jindal Aluminium Ltd Bengaluru qa.devaraj@jindalaluminium.com 9611195312
Mr. Omkar Nath Upadhyay, Manager Rand D Jindal Aluminium Ltd. Bengaluru oupadhyay@jindalaluminium.com 9900237560
Mr. Hiren Patel, Sr. Quality Manager JSK Industries, Mumbai hirenpatel@jskindia.in 8511186606
10 Aero plast ltd Others
: Anand
: anandparjapat90@gmail.com
: 9017010024
:
- - -
11 Electrical Research and Development Association Industry association
: Kamlesh R Kayastha
: kamlesh.kayastha@erda.org
: 9978940545
:
- - -
12 Water Quality India Association Industry association
: P RAJESH
: rajesh@bis.org.in
: 9899022300
: SCIENTIST-E
Dr. S Murlidhar Rao, Primary Contact wqia2015@gmail.com 9980016429
Dr. Neeraj Gupta, Alternate Contact wqia2015@gmail.com 9663977100
13 All India Food Processor Association Industry association
: P RAJESH
: rajesh@bis.org.in
: 9899022300
: SCIENTIST-E
Dr. K L Gaba, Chairman klgaba@rediffmail.com 9810202091
Mr. Santash Kumar, Executive santash@aifpa.net 9718753178
14 rose store Others
: SABBIR HOSSAIN TALUKDAR
: rostalukdar14@gmail.com
: 7896325968
:
- - -
15 Electrical Research and Development Association Industry association
: Kamlesh R Kayastha
: kamlesh.kayastha@erda.org
: 9978940545
: Sr. engineer
Dr. S.H. Chetwani, Member satish.chetwani@erda.org 9978940913
16 KS ALLOYS Industry association
: KSALLOYS
: kssteeltubes@rediffmail.com
: 7646000039
:
- - -
17 Confederation of Construction Products and Service Industry association
: Sarita Balodhi
: ccps@ccpsindia.com
: 9312096724
:
- - -
18 AMANA LIGHTING INDUSTRY Industry association
: RAJU MDS
: rajumds1998@gmail.com
: 7632877307
: CEO OF AMANA LIGHTING INDUSTRY
- - -
19 KS ALLOYS Industry association
: KSALLOYS
: kssteeltubes@rediffmail.com
: 7646000039
:
- - -
20 Jain glass solutions Industry association
: Bhikha bhai
: sales@jgs.co.in
: 9377795753
: Own
- - -
21 SAMARTH AQUA WATER SUPPLIER Others
: ALKA SANTOSH GHORPADE
: alkaghorpade4@gmail.com
: 9969319476
:
ALKA SANTOSH GHORPADE, OWNER alkaghorpade4@gmail.com 9969319476
22 515 army base workshop State Govt. Ministry/department
: Ks Kalburgi
: khwajasaheb654@gmail.com
: 9351269289
: Manager
khawaja saheb kalburgi, Manager khwajasaheb654@gmail.com 9351269289
23 SENCO GOLD AND DIMONDS Others
: G R GOLD AND DIAMONDS
: BOKARO@SENCOGOLD.CO.IN
: 8092043676
: MANAGER
- - -
24 THE FERTILISER ASSOCIATION OF INDIA Industry association
: Shri Manish Goswami
: tech@faidelhi.org
: 9810684373
:
Mr. SATISH CHANDER, DIRECTOR GENERAL dg@faidelhi.org
Mr. BIRINDER SINGH, DIRECTOR (ERS), IFFCO NEW DELHI bsingh@iffco.in
DR. PUJAN VAISHNAV, Chief (R&D), GSFC, Vadodara pujan.vaishnav@gsfcltd.com
DR. NARESH PRASAD, DGM (Mkt. support & Development), CFCL, New Delhi naresh.prasad@chambal.in
Mr. S. K. SHUKLA, Chief Manager (SEPC), NFL, Noida skshukla@nfl.co.in
Dr. B. S. DWIVEDI, Head, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi bsdwivedi@yahoo.com
Dr. S NAND, Deputy Director General tech@faidelhi.org
25 THE FERTILISER ASSOCIATION OF INDIA Industry association
: Shri Manish Goswami
: tech@faidelhi.org
: 9810684373
:
- - -
26 SHIVAM ENTERPRISES Others
: RAMESH MANONDRA
: SHIVAMCOMPUSHOP@GMAIL.COM
: 9820360521
: PROPRIETOR
- - -
27 Cement Manufacturers Association Industry association
: Shri Shubho Chakravarty
: shubho.chakravarty@cmaindia.org
: 9990270983
:
Aparna Dutt Sharma, Secretary General, CMA aparnadutt.sharma@cmaindia.org 9810978216
Dr A K Singh, Chairman, CMA BIS Committee & Senior Vice Presiden Awadhesh.singh@adityabirla.com 7774050294
Dr V Ramachandra, Senior Vice President & Head, Technical Services U Ramachandra.v@adityabirla.com 9743247985
Mr Ashwani Pahuja, Chief Sustainability Officer & Executive Director Pahuja.ashwani@dalmiacement.com 9958988669
Mr Anil Kumar Gupta, Vice President (Civil) Shree Cement Limited anilkumargupta@shreecement.com 9214339038
Ms Lopamudra Sengupta, Vice President - Technical services JSW Cement Lim Lopamudra.sengupta@jsw.in 9999175854
Mr Raju Goyal, Chief Technical Officer UltraTech Cement Limited Raju.goyal@adityabirla.com 9650770800
Mr Surjeet Singh, General Manager (Safety) JK Lakshmi Cement Limited Sujeetkrsingh@lc.jkmail.com 9785455789
Mr Anil Kumar Trivedi, Corporate Head – Environment & Sustainability Shre trivedianilkumar@shreecement.com 9214337571
Dr S K Saxena, Senior Vice President, Jhajjar Unit & Quality Assu Sksaxena@lc.jkmail.com 8059777444
Mr G Veerababu, Chief Manufacturing Officer JSW Cement Limited Veerababu.g@jsw.in 9010644499, 9986891199
28 VINAYAGA GLASS PRODUCTS Industry association
: PILLAYARSAMY
: intekrps@gmail.com
: 9344834455
: MANAGING DIRECTOR
- - -
29 HARAMAIN CONCRETE INDUSTRIES Industry association
: SALMAN MOHSIN
: salmanmohsin1968@gmail.com
: 9026882365
:
- - -
30 MANISHRENI FERROALLOYS PVT LTD Industry association
: MANISHRENI FERROALLOYS PRIVATE LIMITED
: manishreni@gmail.com
: 7013241974
: COMMERCIAL MANAGER
- - -
31 Preventive Wear Manufacturers Association of India Industry association
: Dr. Sanjiv
: sanjiiiv@shalexoverseas.com
: 9310982233
: Chairman
Ms Tulsi, Member product.manager@shalexoverseas.com 9311882233
Asha Shaw, Member premiumcare@gmail.com 8961515351
Abhinav Dhar, Member abhinav@hitexhealthcare.com 9650072955
32 Ministry of AYUSH Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Dr D C Katoch
: dc.katoch@nic.in
: 9910611103
: Advisor (Ay.) Ministry of AYUSH
DG Central Council for Research in Homeopathy, DG Central Council for Research in Homeopathy ccrhindia@gmail.com 1128524266
Director PCIM&H, Director PCIM&H pcimnh@gmail.com 1202783156
Deputy CEO NMPB, Deputy CEO NMPB dycco-nmpb@gov.in 1123721824
Director Pharmacopocial Laboratory for Indian Medi, Director plimgzb@yahoo.com 1202786585
Director HPL Ghaziabad, Director HPL Ghaziabad dir.hpl-ayush@gov.in 1202786910
33 Meenai Enterprises Industry association
: Sudarshan Suresh Naik
: sudarshan.naik23@gmail.com
: 9763242333
: proprietor
- - -
34 Ministry of Commerce and Industry New Delhi Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Mr. Darpan Jain
: js1tpd-doc@nic.in
: 1123063413
: Joint Secretary (TPD) (Chairman)
- - -
35 Indian Pumps Manufactures Association Industry association
: Yogesh Mistri
: yogesh_avani@yahoo.com
: 9871966123
: EC Member (IPMA) and Chairman I TECH Committee
- - -
36 Automotive Component Manufacturers Association of Industry association
: Shri Uday Harite
: usharite@acma.in
: 8149099959
: Technical Expert
- - -
37 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy New Delhi Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Dr. B S Negi
: negi@nic.in
: 011 243685
: Adviser/Scientist G (Chairperson)
- - -
38 American Chamber of commerce in India Industry association
: Valerie Swope
: valerie@amchamindia.com
: 9654342221
: Program Coordinator
- - -
39 Ministry of Science and Technology Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Shri Sajid Mubashir
: sajid@nic.in
: 9313348437
: Scientist-G (Chairperson)
- - -
40 Ministry of Commerce & Industry, New Delhi Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Shri Darpan Jain
: js1tpd-doc@nic.in
: 112306341
: Joint Secretary (TPD) (Chairman)
- - -
41 Ministry of Coal Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Shri Anupam Lahiri
: anupam.lahiri@nic.in
: 1124653863
: Chairperson
- - -
42 Ministry of New & Renewable Energy, New Delhi Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Dr. B S Negi
: negi@nic.in
: 1124368581
: Adviser/Scientist G (Chairperson)
- - -
43 Ministry of Steel Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Shri Parmjeet Singh
: parmjeet.singh@gov.in
: 7709959818
: Joint Secretary, (Chairman)
- - -
44 PET Packaging Association for Clean Environment (PACE) Industry association
: Pankaj Uppal
: manager-policy@paceindia.org.in
: 9810787439
: Chairperson
- - -
45 Ministry of Corporate Affairs, New Delhi Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Shri Rakesh Sehgal
: secretary@icai.in
: 1130110404
: Economic Advisor (Chairman)
- - -
46 Ministry of Heavy Industry and Public Enterprises Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Shri Sanjiv Kumar Gupta
: sanjiv.gupta75@nic.in
: 23063984
: Joint Secretary, HE&MT (Chairperson)
- - -
47 Safety Appliances Manufacturers Association Industry association
: Shri Mahesh Kudav
: mahesh@venusohs.com
: 93239 0082
: Venus Safety & Health Pvt. Ltd, & Chairperson – T
- - -
48 The Southern India Engineering Manufacturers’ Association Industry association
: Shri K.V. Karthik
: siema@siema.org
: 9894296960
: Chairman
- - -
49 Indian Society of Ergonomics Industry association
: Dr.A.K.Ganguli
: akganguli@rediffmail.com
: 9442502627
: President ISE (Chairman)
- - -
50 All India Rubber Industries Association Industry association
: Shri Srikanth Krishnamurthy
: srikanth.krish@gmail.com
: 9840155510
: Director & CEO Alfa Rubber & Springs Pvt. Ltd (Cha
- - -
51 Indian Technical Textile Association Industry association
: Dr Anup Rakshit
: anup.rakshit@ril.com
: 9769464616
: Executive Director
- - -
52 Morbi Ceramic Association Industry association
: Shri Nilesh Jetparia
: morbiceraasso@yahoo.com
: 9825212799
: Chairperson
- - -
53 GAS Industries Association Industry association
: Shri Sunil Kher
: sunil.kher@airliquide.com
: 9810331651
: Chairperson
- - -
54 Consumer Electronics and Appliances Manufacturers Association (CEAMA) Industry association
: Shri Amit Chadha
: sg@ceama.in
: 9910806890
: Secretary General, CEAMA
- - -
55 Manufacturers Association for Information Technology(MAIT) Industry association
: Mr. George Paul
: ceo@mait.com
: 9818368455
: CEO, MAIT
Mr. Rishi Verma, Member rishi@mait.com 9407533683
Mr. Manish Gupta, Technical Team Apple gupta_m@apple.com 9030261237
Mr Junaid A Siddiquee, Member junaid_as@apple.com 8178413542
Mr. Rupesh Gharat, Technical Team rupesh.g@dynamicc.com 9987572315
Mr. Rahul Sharma, Technical Team Zebronics Rahul.sharma@zebronics.com 9884988500
Shri Saurabh Nag, Member saurabh.nag@samsung.com 7838005554
Mr. Sudhakaran Nair, Sr. Manager sudhakaran.nair1@hp.com 9999319726
Shri Ashish Khaana, Sr. Manager ashish.khanna@canon.co.in 9891251760
Ms. Ashwini, Member ashwini@eid.epson.co.in 8050863055
Mr. Lalit Mehta, Sr. Advisor lalit.mehta@dell.com 9810390998
Shri Anil Mehta, AGM Corporate Affairs and CSR anil.mehta@in.panasonic.com 9810158745
Mr. G Madhu, Product Manager Office Solution gmadhu@sharpoa.com 9845995695
Mr. Mathew Yohannan, DGM Customer Support IT mathew.yohannan@brother.in 9967609909
56 Association of Diagnostics Manufactures of India (ADMI) Industry association
: VEENA KOHLI
: veena.kohli@vanguarddiagnostics.com
: 9811155654
: President ADMI
- - -
57 Association of Radio Operators for India (AROI) Industry association
: Shri Uday Chawla
: uc@aroi.in
: 9811298869
: Chairperson
- - -
58 Fire & Security Association of India Industry association
: Shri Rajnish Aggarwal
: rajnish@pdaconsultants.in
: 9818400899
: Chairperson
- - -
59 Refrigeration & Air-conditioning Manufacturers Association, New Delhi Industry association
: Shri Bimal Tandon
: bimal.tandon@carrier.com
: 9810169791
: Chairperson
- - -
60 Ministry of Defence Central Govt. Ministry/department
: M. H KEKRE
: jdstd.defstand@gov.in
: 9899713898
: Chairperson
- - -
61 Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welf are - Department of Agricultural Research and Education (DARE) Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Dr K. Alagusundaram
: ddgengg@icar.org.in
: 9717491961
: ADG (Farm Engg.) (Chairperson)
- - -
62 Ministry of Railways Central Govt. Ministry/department
: Shri Rajesh Srivastava
: edmc@rdso.railnet.gov.in
: 5222450779
: Executive Director (Research) (Chairperson)
- - -
63 Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology Central Govt. Ministry/department
: tara Shanker
: taras@meity.gov.in
: 1124363075
: Additional Secretary, MeitY (Chairman)
- - -
64 Consumer Rights Organisation Others
: VIPUL DAVE
: vipuldave64@gmail.com
: 8866441377
: President Vadodara
ARNAB DESAI, President Gujarat arnab.desai82@gmail.com 8866144333
65 RATHER AQSA FEED MILL Industry association
: BASHIR AHMAD RATHER
: RATHERAKSA4584@GMAIL.COM
: 7006142253
: OWNER
- - -
66 BEML LTD Public sector undertaking
: Jagadeesh F L
: lakkannavar@gmail.com
: 9980003382
: Senior manager
- - -
67 TWISE STAR ELECTRICAL Others
: YASHWANTKUMAR VISHNUPRASAD BHATT
: TWISESTARELECTRICALS@GMAIL.COM
: 9426038874
: Proprietor
- - -
68 AJA TECHNOLOGIESS Industry association
: Palanisamy
: prakashmcagobi@gmail.com
: 9047407666
: Director
- - -
69 Federation of Indian plywood and Panel Industry Industry association
: Dr C. N. Pandey
: fippi@fippi.org
: 9448101054
:
Shri Ajay Baldawa, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR ajay@centuryply.com 9830024748
70 BODY ARMOR INC. Others
: Javed ahmad dar
: backpvtltd@gmail.com
: 7006712347
: Founder
- - -
71 Vincular Testing Labs India Private Limited, Bengaluru Others
: KUNWAR SINGH
: kunwar@vincular.in
: 8527897355
: Program Director
GAURAV, Program Manager gaurav@vincular.in 8527897358
Dhruv Kandpal, Program Manager dhruv@vincular.in 9821898485
72 Indian Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air Conditioning Engineers, New Delhi Industry association
: Kundan Singh Adhikari
: k.adhikari@ishraehq.in
: 9810949598
: Secretary
Manjunath V, Standards, Chair Chair_SCC@ishraehq.in 9902088120
Shri Amitabha Sur, ISHRAE President president@ishraehq.in 9831076724
73 NRSB NON WOVEN FABRICS LLP Others
: Badal Kumar Banerjee
: badalbanerjee231@gmail.com
: 7001927857
:
- - -
74 Laghu Udyog Bharati - Sports Leather Industry association
: Arvind Singh Rana
: arvindrana.lub@gmail.com
: 9779556000
: Convenor
Shri Vishal Mahajan, Secretary Vishalmahajan211@gmail.com 8699681682
Shri Navneet Bhaseen, Member bhaseenspo@yahoo.co.in 9815683910
Shri Ashok Anand, Member info@anandindia.net 9814007388
Ms Shaalini Gupta, Member shaalini.gupta@soccerindia.com 9878162545
75 TPL Others
: satayaveer singh
: rathore44895@gmail.com
: 7073504168
: Quality Engineer
- - -