Our Team

S.No Name Designation Photo Documents
1 Pramod Kumar Tiwari Director General (BIS) DG Photo  

Food And Agriculture Department Technical Officers

S.No Name Designation Photo Documents
2 Shri Jayanta Roy Chowdhury Scientist-G & Standardization Deputy Director General (Standardization)
3 Smt. Suneeti Toteja Scientist E & Head (Food and Agriculture Department)
4 Varsha Gupta Scientist D
5 Nitasha Doger Scientist D
6 Rajpal Scientist D View Profile
7 Navita Yadav Scientist D View Profile
8 Dr. Bhawana Scientist D View Profile
9 Pawan Kumar Scientist C View Profile
10 Lavika Singh Scientist B