Name of Ministry/Department
View Members detail
1 AYUSH Dr Kousthubha Upadhyaya View
2 Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade Shri Sanjiv View
3 Department of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Joint AMA View
4 Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying Ms Varsha Joshi View
5 Department of Atomic Energy Dr. (Smt) Garima Sharma View
6 Department of Biotechnology Dr Sanjay Kumar Mishra View
7 Department of Chemicals and Petrochemicals Shri Susanta Kumar Purohit View
8 Department of Defence Gp Capt Prashant Kumar View
9 Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation Shri Kamala Kanta Nath View
10 Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities Shri Rajesh kumar Yadav View
11 Department of Heavy Industry Shri A K Vidyarthi View
12 Department of Posts Chief General Manager Parcel View
13 Department of Rural Development (DRD) Shri Gaya Prasad View
14 Department of School Education and Literacy Dr. Amarpreet Duggal View
15 Department of Science and Technology Dr Suresh Babu Muttana View
16 Department of Scientific and Industrial Research Dr Venu Gopal Achanta View
17 Department of Social Justice and Empowerment Shri Rajesh Kumar Yadav View
18 Dept of Fisheries Joint Secretary Inland Fisheries Administration View
19 Directorate of Marketing and Inspection, Faridabad B K Tiwari View
20 Electronics and Information Technology Additional Secretary MeitY View
21 Indian Rubber Manufacturers Research Association, Thane Dr K. Rajkumar View
22 Ministry of AYUSH Dr D C Katoch View
23 Ministry of Coal Advisor Project View
24 Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, New Delhi Shri Naresh Pal Gangwar View
25 Ministry of Food Processing Industries Joint Secretary or Economic Advisor or Equivalent Level View
26 Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs Joint Secretary Works View
27 Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises JS or DDG or ADC Testing Center View
28 Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways Shri H N Aswath View
29 Ministry of Power, New Delhi Surata Ram View
30 Ministry of Textiles Joint Secretary RnD View
31 Ministry of Women and Child Development Shri Sanjeev Kumar Chadha View
32 National Institute of Naturopathy, Pune Prof. (Dr) K. Satya Lakshmi View
33 Research Designs and Standards Organization (RDSO), Lucknow Amit Srivastava View
34 Road Transport and Highways Shri K C Sharma View
36 Uttar Pradesh Housing and Development Board - Uttar Pradesh Avas Vikas Parishad, Lucknow Er. D.V. Singh View